Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Club Cardio 10:30 - 11:30 Airhall Court 8
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
QFinal Floodlight League 19:30 - 21:00 Airhall Court 8
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Club Tennis Clinic 11:00 - 21:30 Airhall Court 8
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Junior Programme 18:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 8
Club Coaching 19:00 - 20:30 Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Thursday 14 November 2019
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Thursday Adult Social Tennis 19:30 - 21:00 Airhall Court 3
Saturday 16 November 2019
Junior Event 17:30 - 18:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Sunday 17 November 2019
CLOSED 07:30 - 08:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Enjoy Tennis Programme (Spcl Needs) 09:30 - 10:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Monday 18 November 2019
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Tuesday 19 November 2019
Club Cardio 10:30 - 11:30 Airhall Court 8
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Club Tennis Clinic 20:30 - 21:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Club Tennis Clinic 11:00 - 12:00 Airhall Court 8
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 20:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Club Coaching 19:00 - 20:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Junior Programme 20:00 - 20:30 Airhall Court 8
Club Cardio 20:30 - 21:30 Airhall Court 8
Thursday 21 November 2019
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Thursday Adult Social Tennis 19:30 - 21:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Saturday 23 November 2019
Bills Mens Clinic 10:00 - 13:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Sunday 24 November 2019
CLOSED 07:30 - 08:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Enjoy Tennis Programme (Spcl Needs) 09:30 - 10:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Monday 25 November 2019
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Tuesday 26 November 2019
Club Cardio 10:30 - 11:30 Airhall Court 8
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Club Tennis Clinic 20:30 - 21:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Club Tennis Clinic 11:00 - 12:00 Airhall Court 8
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 20:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Club Coaching 19:00 - 20:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Junior Programme 20:00 - 20:30 Airhall Court 8
Club Cardio 20:30 - 21:30 Airhall Court 8
Thursday 28 November 2019
Junior Coaching Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Saturday 30 November 2019
Bills Mens Clinic 10:00 - 13:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd