Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 19 January 2018
Member Booked 10:30 - 11:30 Airhall Court 3
Junior Programme 17:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Saturday 20 January 2018
Sat Mens Bills Clinic 10-12.30 10:00 - 12:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Sunday 21 January 2018
closed 08:00 - 09:15 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Special Needs 09:30 - 10:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Member Booked 10:30 - 11:00 Airhall Court 8
Monday 22 January 2018
Member Booked 09:30 - 10:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Junior Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Junior Programme 15:00 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Member Booked 19:00 - 20:00 Airhall Court 3
Adult Tennis Event 20:00 - 21:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Junior Programme 15:00 - 20:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Adult Tennis Event 20:00 - 21:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Thursday 25 January 2018
Junior Programme 16:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Friday 26 January 2018
Junior Programme 17:00 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Saturday 27 January 2018
Sat Mens Bills Clinic 10-12.30 10:00 - 12:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Sunday 28 January 2018
closed 08:00 - 09:15 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Special Needs 09:30 - 10:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
League 11:00 - 16:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4, Airhall Court 8
Monday 29 January 2018
Junior Programme 15:30 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Junior Programme 15:00 - 19:00 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Junior Programme 15:00 - 20:30 Airhall Court 3, Airhall Court 4

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd